Friday, May 20, 2022
HomeEditor PicksIs Skinny Pop Gluten Free

Is Skinny Pop Gluten Free

- Advertisment -

Get The Skinny From Team Skinnypop

SkinnyPop Popcorn Vegan, Gluten Free Review

© 2022 Amplify Snack Brands All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy CA Privacy Notice DO NOT SELL MY INFO

Amplify Snack Brands, Inc. is committed to ensuring that our websites are accessible to users with disabilities. Our efforts to ensure digital usability and accessibility are guided by relevant portions of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0, Level AA and other applicable recommendations.

If you experience any issues, please contact us at and provide a brief description of the problem.

Gluten Free Soda List

Below, youll find the list of all major soda brands and their flavors that are gluten free. Just remember that this is the United States and Canada only list. And thankfully, many of these sodas can be found at many major restaurants as well. Enjoy and drink up!

A& W Root Beer

  • Diet Cherry Coke
  • Cherry Coke Zero

Gluten Free Popsicles List

Its that time of year again! Summer means sweet, frozen treats to enjoy!

My gluten free popsicle list from last year was a big hit, and after checking some things have changed so here is your new list of gluten free popsicles!

the Outshine® bars that contain some of the big eight allergens now have a contains statement after the ingredient statements.

Fruit Bars:

  • No Sugar Added Black Cherry, Strawberry-Kiwi, Mixed Berry
  • No Sugar Added Strawberry, Raspberry, Tangerine

Club Pack:

  • Variety Pack: Tropical Banana Medley, Peach Mango Medley, Watermelon Harvest
  • Variety Pack: Strawberry Rhubarb, Tangerine Medley, Blueberry Medley

Fruit & Tea Bars:

  • Variety Pack: Blueberry Chamomile, Peach Black Tea, and Lemon Black Tea

Kids Bars:

  • Strawberry Tangerine, Strawberry Watermelon, and Strawberry Banana
  • Tangerine Pineapple, Tangerine Blueberry, and Tangerine Strawberry

Don’t Miss: Is Kraft Italian Dressing Gluten Free

Gluten Free Soda List The Ultimate Guide

Last updated on by Adam Bryan. This post may contain affiliate links.

Did you know that some popular sodas actually contain gluten? Crazy, right?

But thankfully, the number of gluten free sodas far outweighs the rest.

But just remember that most sodas are processed and considered gluten free only to less than 20 parts per million .

So if you happen to be very sensitive to gluten, be sure to take extra precautions when trying to find the perfect gluten free soda.

Sea Salt Microwave Popcorn

Buy Skinny Pop

© 2022 Amplify Snack Brands All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy CA Privacy Notice DO NOT SELL MY INFO

Amplify Snack Brands, Inc. is committed to ensuring that our websites are accessible to users with disabilities. Our efforts to ensure digital usability and accessibility are guided by relevant portions of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0, Level AA and other applicable recommendations.

If you experience any issues, please contact us at and provide a brief description of the problem.

Don’t Miss: Gluten Free Onion Dip Mix

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer :No
  • Product Dimensions :5 x 1.5 x 9 inches 0.65 Ounces
  • Item model number :1014015
  • Date First Available :October 14, 2011
  • Manufacturer :Amplify Snack Brands
  • ASIN :B00KE1E7YA
  • Country of Origin :USA
  • Domestic Shipping: Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping: This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More

More Facts On Skinnypop Popcorn

Price: $4.29 per 5-ounce bag

Availability: SkinnyPop Popcorn is sold at major retailers across the U.S., including Target, Walmart, and even some convenience stores. You can also .

Certifications: Select flavors of SkinnyPop Popcorn are Certified Gluten-Free, Certified Vegan, Non-GMO Verified, and Certified Kosher Pareve.

Dietary Notes: By ingredients, select varieties of SkinnyPop Popcorn are dairy-free / non-dairy, egg-free, gluten-free, grain-free, nut-free, peanut-free, soy-free, vegan, plant-based, vegetarian, and paleo-friendly.*

For More Product Information: Visit the SkinnyPop website at www.skinnypop.com.

*Always read the ingredient and nutrition statement prior to consumption. Ingredients, processes, and labeling are subject to change at any time for any company or product. Contact the company to discuss their manufacturing processes if potential allergen cross-contamination is an issue for you. No food product can be guaranteed safe for every individuals needs. You should never rely on ingredient and allergen statements alone if dealing with a severe food allergy.

Also Check: Is Shredded Mozzarella Cheese Gluten Free

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -